Chakra Balancing Roll-On Gift Set

$96.00 Sale Save
Size 5ml

Even though the body appears to be a material object, in reality it’s a field of energy, transformation, and intelligence. When we look beyond the molecules that make up the matter of the body, we see fields of energy. New and novel technology is being developed that can detect these subtle energy vibrations and give us insight into the health of the energetic body. Ancient Vedic knowledge tells us that this vital energy moves in discretely defined channels and there exist concentrations of energy in the midline of the body. These centers or wheels of energy are called chakras and each of these centers identifies a core human need. When a center is open the energy that flows through that chakra allows needs to be met more effortlessly. If there is a blockage in one area, energy becomes stagnant and intentions are more difficult to actualize. 


Our complete set of 7 Chakra Balancing Roll-Ons, includes one each of the following:


#1 ~ Muladhara (Root Chakra) "I AM"

#2 ~ Svadhisthana (Sacral Chakra) "I FEEL"

#3 ~ Manipura (Solar Plexus Chakra) "I DO"

#4 ~ Anahata (Heart Chakra) "I LOVE"

#5 ~ Vishuddha (Throat Chakra) "I SPEAK"

#6 ~ Ajna (Third Eye Chakra) "I SEE"

#7 ~ Sahasrara (Crown Chakra) "I UNDERSTAND"

Please see each individual listing for more information! 

Please view individual listings for all ingredients.

When working with an individual oil, you may roll-on to wrist points, behind the ears, or near the Chakra point itself. When using multiple Chakra Balancing oils, place the oil on each Chakra point you are working to harmonize.